YeSNP Independence Day

1042 1.00pm Sat 18 Apr 2015

Edinburgh Rally with Music & Speakers including Dick Gaughan and Derek Bateman

About this event

Speakers include Derek Bateman, Hardeep Singh Koli, Colin Keir, Ben Munnoch, Tommy Sheppard, Barbara-Anne Haig, Michelle Thompson, Paul Young, Hannah Bardell, Martin Mitchell, Deb Brown, Ruray Oliphant, Maciej Wiezynski, Adrian Bayne, Steve Bell, Cliff Purvis, June Reilly and Roddy Oliphant Music from DICK GAUGHAN, Ted Christopher, Amanda Brown, Scott McWatt, Jack Rowberry and more.

Go to Facebook event page

Views expressed on our broadcasts do not necessarily reflect the views of the Independence Live collective nor should our coverage of any event, individual or organisation be taken as an endorsement.

What's coming up next?

Current crowdfunder - please donate and keep us live

Subscribe to our mailing list